Your basket is empty.


1 in stock

Price: £850.00

Instalments available

We can offer an interest free payment plan on certain high priced pieces. Please enquire before purchasing for full details.

About this item

An original rare Italian Apple Records 7 inch singles set issued on 25th November 1968 in a unique fold out picture sleeve. The promo pack contains Mary Hopkin’s ‘Quelli Erano Giorni/Turn Turn Turn’, Jackie Lomax’s ‘Sour Milk Sea/The Eagle Laughs At You’, The Iveys’s ‘Maybe Tomorrow/And Her Daddy’s A Millionaire’. It also includes an interview disc between The Beatles and Kenny Everett, ‘In Questo Disco, Una Sensazionale Intervista Con John, Ringo, Paul & George’ which is exclusive to Italy and specifically this set. The records are housed in a unique quad fold picture sleeve which is designed so that the 7” singles fit into the relevant picture pocket. The condition of three of the records is excellent and the condition of the remaining record is very good plus. The condition of the sleeve is excellent.

Lifetime guarantee

All our items come with a lifetime guarantee of authenticity.

100% authentic

All our items are guaranteed authentic at

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.