B40792 – The Beatles 20th Anniversary Picture Discs Set (UK)


A complete set of The Beatles 20th Anniversary picture discs. The collection consists of 22 picture discs which were each released 20 years after the original release date beginning in 1982 with ‘Love Me Do’ and ending with ‘Let It Be’ in 1990.  Each disc is housed in a plastic sleeve.  75% of the discs a are in mint condition, the remainder are in near mint condition.

RP4949 – Love Me Do / PS I Love You
RP4983 – Please Please Me / Ask Me Why
RP5015 – From Me To You / Thank You Girl
RP5055 – She Loves You / I’ll Get You
RP5084 – I Want To Hold Your Hand / This Boy
RP5114 – Can’t Buy Me Love / You Can’t Do That
RP5160 – A Hard Days Night / Things We Said Today
RP5200 – I Feel Fine / She’s A Woman
RP5265 – Ticket To Ride / Yes It Is
RP5305 – Help! / I’m Down
RP5389 – We Can Work It Out / Day Tripper
RP5452 – Paperback Writer / Rain
RP5493 – Yellow Submarine / Eleanor Rigby
RP5570 – Strawberry Fields Forever / Penny Lane
RP5620 – All You Need Is Love / Baby You’re A Rich Man
RP5655 – Hello Goodbye / I Am The Walrus
RP5675 – Lady Madonna / The Inner Light
RP5722 – Hey Jude / Revolution
RP5777 – Get Back / Don’t Let Me Down
RP5786 – Ballad Of John And Yoko / Old Brown Shoe
RP5814 – Something / Come Together
RP5833 – Let It Be / You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)

Instalments available on certain high end items. Please enquire for details.
If you'd like to see more images of this or any other item, please let us know.

Available: 1 in stock

SKU: B40792 Category: