B41326 – Apple Artists 1969 Walls Ice Cream EP CT.1 (UK)


An original Apple promotional EP only available via mail order from Walls Ice Cream. It was released on 18th July 1969 with catalogue number CT.1 and contains the following tracks:

The Iveys – Storm In A Teacup

James Taylor – Something’s Wrong

Jackie Lomax – Little Yellow Pill

Mary Hopkin – Pebble And The Man

There are some very light surface marks on side one.  The condition of the vinyl is very good plus.  There is some signs of ring wear and some light creasing.  The condition of the sleeve is very good.

Instalments available on certain high end items. Please enquire for details.
If you'd like to see more images of this or any other item, please let us know.

Available: 1 in stock